Staff

Department

E-mail

Phone

Fax

Reception reception@fsc.com.au 9435 8800 9435 8873
Harbour Master hm@fsc.com.au
Functions Manager functions@fsc.com.au
Head Chef restaurant@fsc.com.au
Membership Coordinator membership@fsc.com.au
Principal Coach headcoach@fsc.com.au
Sailing and Events Manager sailingamanager@fsc.com.au
Marketing and Sponsorship marketing@fsc.com.au
General Manager gm@fsc.com.au

Board of Management 2017/18

Position

Person

Phone

E-mail

Commodore Bill Burbidge OAM 0400 101 021 wands@arach.net.au
Vice Commodore Robert Thomas 0411 704 834 robertthomas1@bigpond.com
Rear Commodore Sail Connor Moran 0419 928 750 connor.moran@emedia.com.au
Rear Commodore Power Nigel Barker 0438 447 690 rcpowerfsc@outlook.com
Rear Commodore Fishing & Dive Andrew Robinson 0419 915 474 andrew@robinsoninsurance.com.au
Treasurer Alan Ledger 0411 806 888 alan@ledgerconsulting.com.au
Board Member Mike Walker 0419 913 837 mike@walkergroup.net.au
Board Member Colin Lockley 0419 422 139 lockley@optusnet.com
Board Member Ron Greer 0411 759 598 ron.greerwa@gmail.com
Board Member Keith Charlwood 0400 888 943 kcharlwood@iinet.net.au
Board Member Lyn Powell 0418 362 236 lynap@tpg.com.au
Board Member Matt Duff 0403 894 965 mattduffsc@yahoo.com.au
Board Member Steve Delfos 0418 900 406 steve@avtech-eng.com.au

Section Captains

Position

Person

Phone

E-mail

Dinghy Captain Paul Hansford 0419 767 979  fsc.dinghycapt@gmail.com
Offshore Captain Andrew Harry 0498 125 283 andrew@sailmakerswa.com.au
Inshore Captain Conor Moran  0419 928 750 connor.moran@emedia.com.au
Cruising Captain Terry Day 0421 961107 terryday@iinet.net.au
Dive Captain Anita Wyntje 0417 972 391 flyingsorcrs@yahoo.com.au
Chief Bosun Arthur John 0419 901 538 johnajaj@iprimus.com.au
Pipe Band Major Stuart Bradford 0410 503 370 stuart@bradfords.com.au
Angling Captain David Kazim 0418 908 726 david@helpmc.com.au
Game Fishing Captain Graeme Allen 0413 202 262 Fibretech1@bigpond.com
Power Captain Graham Selden 0413 568 662 graham@jdesignperth.com.au

Archives Committee              Carolyn Jupp               0409 888 279          carolynjupp888@gmail.com