Event Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Saturday, 13 May 2017

2017 Huck Scott Series

Saturday, 13 May 2017 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, 12 August 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Fremantle Sailing Club

Location

151 Marine terrace
Fremantle, WA 6160 Australia

[vc_btn title="Click here to register"…

Find out more
Saturday, 10 June 2017

Inshore Winter Series

Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Sunday, 27 August 2017
Fremantle Sailing Club

Location

151 Marine terrace
Fremantle, WA 6160 Australia

Come and join in the Annual FSC Inshore Winter Series consisting of seven races held in the pristine waters off Fremantle Sailing Club. Visitors entry Fee is $150 (free…

Find out more

2017 Valmadre Series

Saturday, 24 June 2017 - Saturday, 5 August 2017
Fremantle Sailing Club

Location

151 Marine terrace
Fremantle, WA 6160 Australia

When FSC was established in 1908, the Valmadre Cup was the 2nd race in the season. The trophy was donated by a founding member, Mr A.G. (Paddy) Valmadre. The…

Find out more

Ladies Luncheon – Wednesday 28 June

$30
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 @ 11:45 am - 2:30 pm

Join us for this special presentation presented by Pauline Tanner, Gynaecology Cancer Nurse Co-ordinator for the WA Cancer and Palliative Care Network...

Find out more
Saturday, 1 July 2017

Red Tie Dinner Dance for Cystic Fibrosis WA

$125
Saturday, 1 July 2017 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, 2 July 2017 @ 1:00 am

Enjoy an evening at the Club with auction items, raffles, door prizes and live entertainment. All monies raised goes to Cystic Fibrosis WA....

Find out more

Power Section South of Perth Overnighter

Saturday, 8 July 2017 - Sunday, 9 July 2017

This will be a raft up around Elizabeth Quay on the Saturday with us later attending SOPYC to stay overnight/ dine. Bookings essential through our Registration form on Power…

Find out more

AFL Western Derby – Club Bar

Sunday, 16 July 2017 @ 2:40 pm - 5:00 pm

Game on again! Grab yourself a spot in front of the big screen in the Club Bar to watch the Eagles take on the Dockers....

Find out more

‘A PLASTIC OCEAN’… special screening at FSC

Free
Thursday, 20 July 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hosted by Sea Shepherd Perth and Fremantle Sailing Club, this film is described by Sir David Attenborough as “one of the most important films of our time".....

Find out more
Saturday, 26 August 2017

Power Section ‘Eat Greek’

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Travel down by boat on Success or car to catch up for a meal at the Eat Greek Restaurant with fellow members. Bookings essential through our Registration form on…

Find out more
+ Export Events

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar