Event Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Events for Saturday, 29 February 2020

Day Navigation

All Day

Game Fishing: Sovereign Blue Marlin Classic 2020

Friday, 28 February 2020 - Monday, 2 March 2020

Sovereign is proud to be supporting the BLUE MARLIN CLASSIC 2020 2020 Sovereign Hydroseal is an Australian owned water sealing company that specialises in stopping water ingress into any subterranean Read More...

Find out more »

Fremantle >> Rockingham >> Hillary's >> Fremantle: 3 Ports Cruise (Labour Day Long Weekend)

Saturday, 29 February 2020 - Monday, 2 March 2020

3 PORTS CRUISE | Labour Day Long Weekend FSC >> TCYC >> HYC >> FSC 29 FEB, 1st & 2nd MARCH 2020 Saturday 29th February Leave FSC at anytime Arrive Read More...

Find out more »
Ongoing

Bunbury Cruise 2020

Saturday, 15 February 2020 @ 8:00 am - Friday, 6 March 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »
6:30 am

6 WEEK STAND-UP PADDLE FITNESS PROGRAM

Saturday, 29 February 2020 @ 6:30 am - 7:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, 21 March 2020

Find out more »
8:00 am

2020 WA 29er State Championships

Saturday, 29 February 2020 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, 1 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm

The 2020 WA 29er State Championships will be held at Fremantle Sailing Club on Saturday 29th February and Sunday 1st March 2020 Schedule Date Time Event Friday 28th February 2020 Read More...

Find out more »
+ Export Events