Offshore Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 3 July

Recognising the work of the previous committee and especially those who are stepping down, Hips, Ceris, Paul, Barry, James: thank you young lady and gentlemen!

The new committee members include:

Offshore Captain – Bill Henson

Secretary – Máire Connolly

Treasurer – Richard Kendall

Safety Rep – Peter Kennington

Trophy Officer – Gabby Williams

Race Officer – Trevor Milton

Committee – Andrew Nuttman, John Rayner, Jack Chaston, Anthony Kirke, Mark Nagle, Michael Giles, Caroline Walker, Andrew Harry, Michael William Thorpe

First meeting is This Tuesday 1830, FSC. Members from the Offshore community are invited, if you wished to join and participate in our meeting.

Share this:
previous page