INSHORE – SUMMER SERIES 2016/17

Race 3 – Saturday 29 October 2016 – Handicaps

Race 4 – Saturday 5 November 2016 –¬†Handicaps

TCYC Catalpa Return – 19 November 2016 – Handicaps

Consistency Race 5 – 26 November 2016 – Handicaps

Race 6 – Saturday 3 December 2016 – Handicaps

Race 7 – Saturday 10th December 2016 – Handicaps

Race 8 – Saturday 7th January 2017- Handicaps

Race 9 Saturday 14th January 2017 – Handicaps

Race 10 Saturday 21st January 2017 – Handicaps

Race 11 Saturday 4th February  2017 РHandicaps

Race 12 Saturday 11th February 2017 – Handicaps

Race 13 Saturday 25th February 2017 – Handicaps

Consistency Race Saturday 11th March 2017 – Handicaps

Race 14 Saturday 18th March 2017 – Handicaps

Race 16 Saturday 22nd April 2017 – Handicaps

Race 17 Saturday 29th April 2017 – Handicaps